Sponsored

2017 SIUE Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-29
Pct. .442
Conf. 11-19
Pct. .367
Streak Lost 4
Home 14-9
Away 7-18
Neutral 2-2
Games 52
Runs 345
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .379
Slugging % .439
Home Runs 53
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Ohio
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Ohio
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Ohio
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 13 innings
Ohio
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Northern Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Northern Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Northern Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Northern Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Saint Louis
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Murray State *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Murray State *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Murray State *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Postponed
Evansville
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Evansville
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Western Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Bradley
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
UT Martin *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
UT Martin *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
UT Martin *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 7 innings
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Tue May 09
at
Final
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun May 14
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Thu May 18
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Fri May 19
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat May 20
at
Final - 8 innings
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event