Sponsored

2018 SIUE Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM CST
Southeastern La.
Hammond, La.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM CST
Southeastern La.
Hammond, La.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
1:00 PM CST
Southeastern La.
Hammond, La.
A
Fri Feb 23
at
6:00 PM CST
Louisiana Tech
Ruston, La.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM CST
Louisiana Tech
Ruston, La.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM CST
Louisiana Tech
Ruston, La.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
3:00 PM CST
Oral Roberts
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Oral Roberts
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM CST
Oral Roberts
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM CST
Wichita State
Wichita, Kan.
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM CST
Saint Louis
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 09
at
6:00 PM CST
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM CST
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
6:00 PM CDT
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Wed Mar 14
at
6:00 PM CDT
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Simmons Complex
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
SIU Carbondale
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 23
at
6:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Evansville
Simmons Complex
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Simmons Complex
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
6:30 PM CDT
Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
A
Fri Apr 06
at
6:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM CDT
Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Simmons Complex
H
Tue Apr 17
at
4:30 PM CDT
Illinois State
Normal, Ill.
A
Fri Apr 20
at
6:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Western Illinois
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM CDT
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
5:00 PM CDT
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Simmons Complex
H
Wed May 09
at
6:00 PM CDT
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Fri May 11
at
3:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat May 12
at
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sun May 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Tue May 15
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Bradley
Simmons Complex
H
Thu May 17
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Simmons Complex
H
Fri May 18
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat May 19
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Simmons Complex
H
Wed May 23
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Choccolocco Park | Oxford, Ala.
N
Thu May 24
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Choccolocco Park | Oxford, Ala.
N
Fri May 25
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Choccolocco Park | Oxford, Ala.
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Choccolocco Park | Oxford, Ala.
N
* Conference
% Post season