Sponsored

2017-18 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 40.0
3PT % 32.4
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 14.7
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 95-75
Brescia #
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 105-74
Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind. | TV: BTN Plus
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 94-69
Valparaiso
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 80-76
Stetson
DeLand, Fla. | TV: ESPN3
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
7:00 PM CST
Western Illinois
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 25
at
3:30 PM CST
Creighton
Omaha, Neb. | TV: FS2
A
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM CST
SIU Carbondale
Carbondale, Ill. | TV: ESPN3
A
December
Sun Dec 03
at
1:00 PM CST
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Wed Dec 06
at
6:00 PM CST
IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind. | TV: ESPN3
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
2:00 PM CST
South Alabama
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
Chicago State
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Fri Dec 22
at
6:00 PM CST
Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | TV: ESPN3
A
Thu Dec 28
at
7:00 PM CST
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Dec 30
at
7:00 PM CST
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
7:00 PM CST
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Jan 06
at
3:15 PM CST
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM CST
Belmont *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM CST
Tennessee State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM CST
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM CST
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Thu Jan 25
at
7:30 PM CST
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
5:00 PM CST
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM CST
Tennessee Tech *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM CST
Jacksonville State *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM CST
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:00 PM CST
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:15 PM CST
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM CST
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sat Feb 24
at
3:15 PM CST
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Ford Center | Evansville, Ind.
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Ford Center | Evansville, Ind.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Ford Center | Evansville, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
7:00 PM CST
OVC Tournament %
@ Ford Center | Evansville, Ind.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season