Sponsored

2013 SIUE Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-2
Pct. .474
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-5-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.74
Shot % .071
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 0.85
August
Fri Aug 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Milwaukee #
Exhibition | Korte Stadium
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
IUPUI #
Exhibition | Korte Stadium
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
SMU
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Cincinnati
Korte Stadium
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
DePaul
Chicago, Ill.
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UIC
Korte Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Central Arkansas *
Korte Stadium - Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Drake *
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bradley *
Peoria, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Loyola *
Korte Stadium
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Evansville *
Korte Stadium
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Missouri State *
Springfield, Mo.
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Loyola
@ MVC Tournament - Peoria, Ill.
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Missouri State
@ MVC Tournament - Peoria, Ill.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference