Sponsored

2017-18 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM CDT
UM-St. Louis #
H
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
Nebraska
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM CST
Air Force
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM CST
Saint Louis
H
Mon Nov 27
at
6:00 PM CST
SIU Carbondale
A
Thu Nov 30
at
7:00 PM CST
Illinois State
A
December
Sun Dec 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Stetson
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM CST
Central Michigan
H
Sun Dec 10
at
TBA
Missouri
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM CST
Northern Illinois
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
TBA
Akron
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Dec 21
at
TBA
Florida Gulf Coast
A
Thu Dec 28
at
TBA
Austin Peay *
A
Sat Dec 30
at
TBA
Murray State *
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
TBA
Eastern Kentucky *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
TBA
Morehead State *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
TBA
Belmont *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
TBA
Tennessee State *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
TBA
Southeast Missouri *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
TBA
UT Martin *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
TBA
Tennessee State *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM CST
Belmont *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
TBA
Tennessee Tech *
Edwardsville, IL
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
Jacksonville State *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
TBA
Eastern Illinois *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
TBA
Murray State *
H
Thu Feb 15
at
4:00 PM CST
UT Martin *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
Southeast Missouri *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
TBA
Austin Peay *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Eastern Illinois *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Evansville, Ind. | Ford Center
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Evansville, Ind. | Ford Center
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Evansville, Ind. | Ford Center
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Evansville, Ind. | Ford Center
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event