Sponsored

2016 SIUE Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8-5
Pct. .543
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0-3
Away 3-7-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 23
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.06
August
Sat Aug 13
vs
Cancelled
Central Arkansas #
@ Cape Girardeau, Mo.
N
Fri Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Chicago State
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Aug 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Kansas State
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Denver
Denver, Colo.
A
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UIC
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Louis
Saint Louis, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UT Martin *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southeast Missouri *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Austin Peay *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Murray State *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Eastern Illinois *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Austin Peay %
OVC Tournament First Round
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Murray State %
OVC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Kentucky %
@ Murray, Ky. | OVC Championship
N
Fri Nov 11
at
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
Notre Dame %
NCAA Tournament First Round | Notre Dame, Indiana
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Northwestern %
@ Durham, N.C. NCAA Tournament Second Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season