Sponsored

2017 SIUE Softball Schedule

Overall 35-10
Pct. .778
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-3
Away 7-7
Neutral 18-0
Games 45
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .377
Slugging % .405
Home Runs 24
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
Grambling
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Northwestern State
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Prairie View A&M
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 10 innings
Louisiana-Monroe
Mardi Gras Classic
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Sam Houston St.
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Thu Feb 16
at
Final - 8 innings
Auburn
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Auburn
Plainsman Invitational
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Evansville
@ Auburn, Ala. Plainsman Invitational
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mercer
@ Auburn, Ala. Plainsman Invitational
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Mercer
@ Auburn, Ala. Plainsman Invitational
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Waco, Texas Baylor Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Baylor
Baylor Tournament
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Massachusetts
@ Waco, Texas Baylor Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Waco, Texas Baylor Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Tournament
A
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Penn
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
South Dakota State
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
La Salle
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Holy Cross
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Providence
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
Fort Wayne
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Saint Joseph's
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
South Dakota State
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Toledo
SIUE Tournament
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Ball State
SIUE Tournament
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Northern Kentucky
SIUE Tournament
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Kansas
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Tennessee State *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
Tennessee State *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Belmont *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Belmont *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
SIU Carbondale
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
UT Martin *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
UT Martin *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bradley
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
Eastern Kentucky *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Morehead State *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Morehead State *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Illinois
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
Southeast Missouri *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Saint Louis
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
Jacksonville State *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Postponed
Tennessee Tech *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Postponed
Tennessee Tech *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
4:00 PM CDT
Missouri State
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
H
May
Sat May 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
A
Sat May 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
A
Wed May 10
at
TBA
OVC Tournament
A
Thu May 11
at
TBA
OVC Tournament
A
Fri May 12
at
TBA
OVC Tournament
A
Sat May 13
at
TBA
OVC Tournament
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event