Sponsored

2018 SIUE Softball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 5
Runs 29
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .394
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Valparaiso
@ Troy, Ala.
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-5
Alabama St.
@ Troy, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Troy
Trojan Classic | Troy, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Alabama St.
@ Trojan Classic | Troy, Ala.
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Valparaiso
@ Trojan Classic | Troy, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UAB
@ Troy, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
Troy
Troy, Ala.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ole Miss
Red & Blue Classic | Oxford, Miss.
A
Mon Feb 26
at
3:00 PM CST
Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
10:00 AM CST
Central Arkansas
@ EMU Madeira Beach Spring Invitational | Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM CST
Seton Hall
@ EMU Madeira Beach Spring Invitational | Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM CST
Villanova
@ EMU Madeira Beach Spring Invitational | Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:30 AM CST
Loyola
@ EMU Madeira Beach Spring Invitational | Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM CST
La Salle
@ EMU Madeira Beach Spring Invitational | Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM CST
Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
A
Wed Mar 07
at
5:00 PM CST
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM CDT
South Dakota
@ Tiger Classic | Memphis, Tenn.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
8:15 PM CDT
Eastern Michigan
@ Tiger Classic | Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Eastern Michigan
@ Tiger Classic | Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
1:30 PM CDT
Memphis
Tiger Classic | Memphis, Tenn.
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Illinois
Cougar Field
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
Tennessee State
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM CDT
Tennessee State
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM CDT
UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM CDT
UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM CDT
SIU Carbondale
Cougar Field
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky
Cougar Field
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky
Cougar Field
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Morehead State
Cougar Field
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Morehead State
Cougar Field
H
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM CDT
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Saint Louis
Cougar Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State
Cougar Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State
Cougar Field
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Cougar Field
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Cougar Field
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM CDT
Murray State
Murray, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM CDT
Murray State
Murray, Ky.
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
Cougar Field
H
Fri May 04
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
Cougar Field
H
Wed May 09
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament
@ Oxford, Ala. | Choccolocco Park
N
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament
@ Oxford, Ala. | Choccolocco Park
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament
@ Oxford, Ala. | Choccolocco Park
N
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament
@ Oxford, Ala. | Choccolocco Park
N
Sun May 13
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament
@ Oxford, Ala. | Choccolocco Park
N
* Conference