Sponsored

2017 SIUE Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-6
Pct. .793
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 4-1
Matches 29
Kills per set 13.30
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 12.41
Blocks per set 1.99
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 17.35
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Toledo
@ Fort Wayne Invitational | Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne Invitational | Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Quinnipiac
@ Fort Wayne Invitational | Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wright State
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tulsa
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMKC
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Chattanooga
Scenic City Showdown | Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgia State
@ Scenic City Showdown | Chattanooga, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jackson State
@ Scenic City Showdown | Chattanooga, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Seattle
Cougar Invite | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Montana
Cougar Invite | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UIC
Cougar Invite | Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Belmont *
Vadalabene Center
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Jacksonville State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee Tech *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Illinois %
@ Clarksville, TN OVC Tournament | Clarksville, Tenn.
N
* Conference
% Post season