Sun Dec 08
2:00 PM CST
Loyola
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM CST
at Northwestern
Mon Dec 16
11:00 AM CST
at Illinois State
Normal, Ill.
Tue Dec 17
10:00 AM CST
at Winthrop
Wed Dec 18
6 PM CT
Old Dominion
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Thu Dec 19
6 PM CT
Purdue
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sat Dec 21
2:00 PM CST
at Detroit Mercy
Sat Dec 21
4:30 PM CST
vs. North Alabama
@ Georgia State Tournament | Atlanta, Ga.
Sun Dec 22
2:00 PM CST
at Georgia State
Sun Dec 29
All Day
at Midlands Championships
Evanston, Ill.
Sun Dec 29
2:00 PM CST
Lindenwood (IL)
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Mon Dec 30
All Day
at Midlands Championships
Evanston, Ill.
Thu Jan 02
5:00 PM CST
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM CST
at Belmont
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM CST
at Tennessee State
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM CST
at Tennessee State
Tue Jan 07
10 AM CT
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Tue Jan 07
6 PM CT
at Clarion
Clarion, Pa.
Thu Jan 09
4:00 PM CST
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM CST
at Morehead State
Fri Jan 10
All Day
at Gene Edmonds Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Jan 10
6 PM CT
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri Jan 10
All Day
at Gene Edmonds Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Jan 11
All Day
at Gene Edmonds Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Jan 11
All Day
at Gene Edmonds Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Jan 11
12:30 PM CST
at Eastern Kentucky
Richmond, Ky.
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM CST
at Eastern Kentucky
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM CST
Tennessee Tech
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM CST
Tennessee Tech
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sat Jan 18
All Day
at EIU John Craft Invite
Charleston, Ill.
Sat Jan 18
All Day
at EIU John Craft Invite
Charleston, Ill.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM CST
Jacksonville State
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sat Jan 18
3:30 PM CST
Jacksonville State
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sun Jan 19
1 PM CT
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM CST
Southeast Missouri
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM CST
Southeast Missouri
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Fri Jan 24
6 PM CT
Cleveland State
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sat Jan 25
All Day
at Illini Invitational
Champaign, Ill.
Sat Jan 25
All Day
at Illini Invitational
Champaign, Ill.
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM CST
UT Martin
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sat Jan 25
4:30 PM CST
UT Martin
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sun Jan 26
1 PM CT
Ohio
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sun Jan 26
9:00 AM CST
Chicago State
Edwardsville YMCA
Thu Jan 30
6 PM CT
Little Rock
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM CST
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM CST
at Austin Peay
Fri Jan 31
2:00 PM CST
Bradley
Edwardsville YMCA
Sat Feb 01
5 PM CT
Northern Illinois
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM CST
at Murray State
Murray, Ky.
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM CST
at Murray State
Sun Feb 02
4:00 PM CST
at Illinois
Thu Feb 06
11:00 AM CST
Morehead State
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM CST
Morehead State
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
No Event
View Full Schedule