2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 29
vs
Fontbonne #
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
7:00 PM CDT
H
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Quincy
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
7:30 PM CST
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Iowa
8:00 PM CST
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Valparaiso
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Incarnate Word
1:00 PM CST
A
Mon Nov 18
at
South Dakota
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Northern Illinois
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
2:00 PM CST
H
Tue Nov 26
at
University of the Pacific
9:00 PM CST
A
Fri Nov 29
at
UC Riverside
4:00 PM CST
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Chicago State
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
7:30 PM CST
H
Sun Dec 15
at
Northwestern
3:00 PM CST
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Winthrop
10:00 AM CST
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Detroit Mercy
2:00 PM CST
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Lindenwood (IL)
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
2:00 PM CST
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Belmont *
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Tennessee State *
4:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Morehead State *
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Eastern Kentucky *
4:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Tennessee Tech *
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Jacksonville State *
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
3:30 PM CST
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Southeast Missouri *
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
UT Martin *
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
4:30 PM CST
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Austin Peay *
8:00 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Murray State *
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Morehead State *
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Eastern Kentucky *
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
3:30 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Eastern Illinois *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Southeast Missouri *
4:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Austin Peay *
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Murray State *
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
2:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 27
at
UT Martin *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Eastern Illinois *
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
2:00 PM CST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference