Mon Dec 16
11:00 AM CST
at Illinois State
Normal, Ill.
Sat Dec 21
4:30 PM CST
vs. North Alabama
@ Georgia State Tournament | Atlanta, Ga.
Sun Dec 22
2:00 PM CST
at Georgia State
Thu Jan 02
5:00 PM CST
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM CST
at Tennessee State
Nashville, Tenn.
Thu Jan 09
4:00 PM CST
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
Sat Jan 11
12:30 PM CST
at Eastern Kentucky
Richmond, Ky.
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM CST
Tennessee Tech
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM CST
Jacksonville State
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM CST
Southeast Missouri
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM CST
UT Martin
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM CST
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM CST
at Murray State
Murray, Ky.
Thu Feb 06
11:00 AM CST
Morehead State
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM CST
Eastern Kentucky
First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule