Fri Feb 14
3:30 PM CST
vs. Southern
@ Alcorn State Tournament | Vicksburg, Miss.
Fri Feb 14
6:30 PM CST
at Alcorn State
Alcorn State Tournament | Vicksburg, Miss.
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM CST
vs. Southern
@ Alcorn State Tournament | Vicksburg, Miss.
Sat Feb 15
1:30 PM CST
vs. Jackson State
@ Alcorn State Tournament | Vicksburg, Miss.
Sun Feb 16
11:00 AM CST
at Alcorn State
Alcorn State Tournament | Vicksburg, Miss.
Sun Feb 16
1:30 PM CST
vs. Jackson State
@ Alcorn State Tournament | Vicksburg, Miss.
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM CST
at Chattanooga
2020 Frost Classic | Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM CST
vs. Miami (Ohio)
@ 2020 Frost Classic | Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sun Feb 23
9:00 AM CST
vs. UNLV
@ 2020 Frost Classic | Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sun Feb 23
11:00 AM CST
vs. St. Francis (Pa.)
@ 2020 Frost Classic | Chattanooga, Tenn.
Fri Feb 28
2:30 PM CST
at Lipscomb
Purple & Gold Challenge | Nashville, Tenn.
Fri Feb 28
5:00 PM CST
vs. UMBC
@ Nashville, Tenn. Purple & Gold Challenge | Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM CST
at Lipscomb
Purple & Gold Challenge | Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 29
5:30 PM CST
vs. Indiana State
@ Purple & Gold Challenge | Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM CST
vs. UMBC
@ Nashville, Tenn. 2020 Purple & Gold Challenge
Fri Mar 06
10:00 AM CST
vs. Indiana
@ Wildcat Invitational | Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM CST
vs. Boise St.
@ Wildcat Invitational | Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 07
4:30 PM CST
at Arizona
Wildcat Invitational | Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 07
8:00 PM CST
vs. South Dakota
@ Wildcat Invitational @ Tuscon, Ariz.
Sun Mar 08
10:00 AM CDT
vs. Boise St.
@ Wildcat Invitational | Tucson, Ariz.
Wed Mar 11
2:00 PM CDT
at Kansas City
Kansas City, Mo.
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM CDT
at Kansas City
Kansas City, Mo.
Fri Mar 13
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Columbia
@ Cowgirl Invitational | Stillwater, Okla.
Fri Mar 13
5:00 PM CDT
at Oklahoma State
Cowgirl Invitational | Stillwater, Okla.
Sat Mar 14
9:30 AM CDT
vs. Wichita State
@ Cowgirl Invitational | Stillwater, Okla.
Sun Mar 15
12:30 PM CDT
at Oklahoma State
Cowgirl Invitational | Stillwater, Okla.
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM CDT
at UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM CDT
at UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
Tue Mar 24
4:00 PM CDT
at Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State
Cougar Field
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State
Cougar Field
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech
Cougar Field
Sun Mar 29
3:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech
Cougar Field
Wed Apr 01
5:00 PM CDT
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM CDT
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM CDT
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM CDT
at Murray State
Murray, Ky.
Sun Apr 05
3:00 PM CDT
at Murray State
Murray, Ky.
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM CDT
Saint Louis
Cougar Field
Fri Apr 10
1:00 PM CDT
at Southeast Missouri
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM CDT
at Southeast Missouri
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Tue Apr 14
5:00 PM CDT
Illinois
Cougar Field
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky
Cougar Field
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky
Cougar Field
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM CDT
Morehead State
Cougar Field
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM CDT
Morehead State
Cougar Field
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM CDT
at Tennessee State
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM CDT
at Tennessee State
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Apr 26
1:00 PM CDT
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Apr 26
3:00 PM CDT
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat May 02
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
Cougar Field
Sat May 02
3:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
Cougar Field
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule